Due to the tightening playoff race, KKR must win all four of its remaining games to guarantee its spot in the IPL 2021 playoffs; otherwise, it will be dependent on the outcomes of other teams. Delhi, meanwhile, is trying to place in the top two on the IPL 2021 points standings after almost qualifying for the playoffs. 2021 IPL points table and team rankings

2021 IPL latest news KKR vs DC playing eleven Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (w/c), Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, and Avesh Khan for the DC playing eleven IPL 2021: Check Royal Challengers Bangalores full schedule and squad here KKR’s starting 11 is Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (captain), Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Varun Chakaravarthy, and Sandeep Warrier. IPL 2021: Check Kolkata Knight Riders full schedule, timings, squad here KKR vs. DC: IPL 2021 live scorecard

Subscribe to us!