Bangalore Super Kings. Sportzpics for the IPL

At Sharjah Cricket Ground today’s Match 44 of the 14th edition, (CSK) won the toss and was asked to bat first. Sam Curran was replaced by Dwayne Bravo for CSK, whereas SRH made no adjustments to their starting lineup.

2021 IPL points table and team rankings

2021 IPL latest newsCSK versus SRH playing 11CSK playing 11: Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood

Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, and Sandeep Sharma make up the SRH playing 11.

Dhoni, Jason Royc, and Hazlewood, 2400
Jadeja434612 Wriddhiman Sahac Dhoni
Bravo, Williamson Roylbw b 111 120
Dhoni b Dwayne Bravo71000 Priyam Gargc
Hazlewood, Abhishek Sharmac du Plessis
Moeen Abdul Samadc Hazlewood
Thakur, Chahar, and Jason Holderc 5500
Rashid Khan not present 1713
Not out 2200 is Bhuvneshwar Kumar.
40320 Deepak Chahar
40243 Josh Hazlewood
40371 Shardul Thakur
40172 Dwayne Bravo
Jadeja, Ravindra 30141
1050 Moeen Ali

CSK vs. SRH live scoreboard for IPL 2021

READ ALSO: IPL 2021: Check Royal Challengers Bangalores full schedule and squad here
READ ALSO: IPL 2021: Check Kolkata Knight Riders full schedule, timings, squad here

SRH vs. CSK Details on live streaming and telecast The match between CSK and SRH will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1 HD/SD and Star Sports Hindi 1 HD/SD with commentary in both English and Hindi, respectively. The CSK vs. SRH match will be streamed live on Hotstar Disney, Jio TV, and Airtel Stream. Follow us for updates on the CSK vs. SRH match and IPL live score.

Subscribe to us!