The developers at Mojang Studios refer to Minecraft Live as the “largest Minecraft event of the year” and promise fans in-depth discussions, exclusive updates, live gaming, and the infamous mob vote. The official start time, countdown, and instructions are provided below if you’re anxious to watch Minecraft Live 2022 and see all of the major revelations.

THE DAY’S DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO READ MORE: Gotham Knights Will Provide Free Update With 4-Player Co-op

STARTING TIME FOR MINECRAFT LIVE 2022 AND COUNTDOWN The next Minecraft Live event is scheduled for Saturday, October 15 at 9 AM PDT, 12 PM EDT, 5 PM BST, and 6 PM CEST. The tweet below, which comes from the official Minecraft Twitter account, contains a complete schedule of the live stream’s international broadcast timings.

minecraft.net has an official countdown to the conclusion of the mob vote for Minecraft Live 2022.

HOW TO WATCH THE MINECRAFT LIVE 2022 LIVESTREAM You are aware of the precise time and date that Minecraft Live 2022 will air, but where can you watch it? Minecraft Live 2022 can be viewed live on the official